Login

    Swim Meets

    Wed Jun 9

    Wednesday Time Trials 2021
    Crawford Pool, Kiwanis Park
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Thu Jun 10

    Thursday Time Trials 2021
    Crawford Pool, Kiwanis Park
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Sat Jun 12

    Saturday Time Trials 2021
    Crawford Pool, Kiwanis Park
    Start: 8:15 AM
    End: 9:45 AM

    Tue Jun 15

    Shaler @ Franklin Ridge Pool
    Country Club Drive Pittsburgh, PA 15237
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Thu Jun 17

    Shaler @ Chapel Gate Swim Club
    Glen David Drive Pittsburgh, PA 15238
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jun 22

    Intersquad @ Shaler
    1 Meyer Road Glenshaw, PA 15116
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Thu Jun 24

    Shaler @ Brook Park Swim club
    801 Fassinger Lane #5102 Pittsburgh, PA 15237
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Thu Jun 24

    Shaler @ Brook Park Swim club Copy 2
    801 Fassinger Lane #5102 Pittsburgh, PA 15237
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Tue Jun 29

    Adams Ridge @ Shaler
    1 Meyer Road Glenshaw, PA 15116
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Thu Jul 1

    Richland @ Shaler
    1 Meyer Road Glenshaw, PA 15116
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Tue Jul 13

    Individual Champs (by invitation) @ Shaler
    Crawford Pool in Shaler 1 Meyer Road Glenshaw, PA 15116
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Thu Jul 15

    Relay Champs (by invitation) @ Richland
    Richland Swim Club 4104 Dickey Road Gibsonia, PA 15044
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Add Snippet